Source: Manchester City

Manchester City win the Premier League

Manchester City were crowned English Premier League champions for the fourth consecutive season in a row after a 3—1 win over West Ham at the Etihad on Sunday.

Pep Guardiola’s men took an early lead thanks to a sensational strike from player of the season; Phil Foden who then scored again to double the lead. West Ham pulled one back thanks to a fantastic acrobatic finish from Mohamed Kudus just before half time.

With City needing to win the game in order to secure their 10th Premier League title, Rodri stepped up to score his 9th goal of the season in the 59th minute to extend City’s lead to 3-1 raising hopes for fans at the Etihad.

Manchester City finished the 2023-2024 season as champions and the only unbeaten team in the league. With Phil Foden winning the Player of the season and Erling Haaland finishing as top scorer with 25 goals.

Noble Nigeria
Get In Touch

United Kingdom


[email protected]

Follow Us
Post Photos

© Noble Nigeria. All Rights Reserved || Privacy Policy and User Agreement